Through The Mountains

The Mountain RoadLiving on the left coast of Canada means I cross a few mountain ranges to go most anywhere. I literally have thousands of photos spanning from my first crossing in 1993. For a few years I stopped taking photos of the mountains altogether, knowing my albums were bulging with unappreciated ranges. Digital has allowed me the freedom to photograph whenever, however & wherever I choose, and I appreciate it for that…now if I could only manage to print out a few photos for the family’s mutual enjoyment!

2 responses to “Through The Mountains

  1. Know the feeling Ana … my family never really gets to see anything … all on the computer :-/
    perhaps they are pleased about that.

    Like

Your thoughts;

