Reformatting DONE!

At long, long last, I have re-formatted the entire site. Though it took me months longer than I planned, I am hoping the results will be well worth the effort.

Now back to telling travel tales!

Speaking of which, we are about to head out on another tour. More on that a little later…

If you find a broken link, spelling error or misaligned photo – please let me know!

❀ Ana

3 responses to “Reformatting DONE!

  1. Welcome back! A new trip coming up…how exciting.

    The new blog looks great, except for one picture that didn’t open. It’s on the left hand side between the list of posts and the follow me widget. And I’ve just noticed that your header didn’t download. Back to the drawing board!!!

    Like

Your thoughts;

